When: November 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Where: Warm viewing area of Rink B (By Snack Bar)

The purpose of the meeting is to hear reports on the past season’s activities, to receive a Financial Report from the Club Treasurer, and to elect a Board of Directors for the 2017/2018 season.

The following have agreed to be nominated for election to the Board for the 2017/2018 season: Shaolin O’Neill, Lisa Blue, Sylvia Franklin, Carol Wrigley, and Teri Lynn Black-Calleri. Chris Johnston, Franco Calabrese, Shari Stephens.

Nominations to the Board: The deadline for nominations to the Board is October 16th, 2017 @ 12 noon.

If you would like to be a Non - Board member of a board committee, please email us (General Inquiries) and let us know. If there is a particular area that you would like to work in, please indicate that also.

Leaside Skating Club